Presidet

Emil Carlsson

Ordförande

emil.carlsson@cet-ltu.se

Daniel Hugh

Vice Ordförande

daniel.hugh@cet-ltu.se

Alex Eriksson

Kassör

alex.eriksson@cet-ltu.se

Teamleaders

Viktor Alenbro

Teamleader Resegruppen

viktor.alenbro@cet-ltu.se

Oscar Palmqvist

Teamleader Stipendiegruppen

oscar.palmqvist@cet-ltu.se

Johannes Bergström

Teamleader Eventgruppen

johannes.bergstrom@cet-ltu.se

Mario Carlsson Cherma

Teamleader Företagsgruppen

m.carlsson.cherma@cet-ltu.se

Emil Törnberg

Teamleader Mediagruppen

emil.tornberg@cet-ltu.se

Robin Edvinsson

Teamleader Säljgruppen

robin.edvinsson@cet-ltu.se

Oliver Henriksson

Teamleader Säljgruppen

oliver.henriksson@cet-ltu.se