Presidiet

Ordförande

Emil Carlsson

073 – 985 90 19

emil.carlsson@cet-ltu.se

Vice Ordförande

Daniel Hugh

072 – 706 47 47

daniel.hugh@cet-ltu.se

Kassör

Alex Eriksson

alex.eriksson@cet-ltu.se

Ledningsgruppen

Teamleader Resegruppen

Viktor Alenbro

072 – 200 59 87

viktor.alenbro@cet-ltu.se

Teamleader Stipendiegruppen

Oscar Palmqvist

oscar.palmqvist@cet-ltu.se

Teamleader Eventgruppen

Johannes Bergström

070 – 511 97 98

johannes.bergstrom@cet-ltu.se

Teamleader Företagsgruppen

Mario Carlsson Cherma

076 – 104 20 05

m.carlsson.cherma@cet-ltu.se

Teamleader Säljgruppen

Robin Edvinsson

073 – 841 44 94

robin.edvinsson@cet-ltu.se

Teamleader Säljgruppen

Oliver Henriksson

070 – 961 88 26

oliver.henriksson@cet-ltu.se

Teamleader Mediagruppen

Emil Törnberg

073 – 320 92 62

emil.tornberg@cet-ltu.se

Sekreterare

Charles Halldén

 

Internrevisor

Philmon Araia

Internrevisor

Victor Öhrvall

Övriga frågor